Insanity Family

The Kook Family Backwards ISBI!

Chapter 2.9

on June 8, 2014

Welcome back! Last time we witnessed a bunch of birthdays and Sun Young gave birth to TWINS! Now we have an over-crowded household. Let the chaos begin! πŸ˜€

ScreenshotFirst, I would like to point out how this family can’t seem to clean up after itself. I’m beginning to think they should hire a maid, or get Bonehilda… on second though, no Bonehilda. Maid maybe. We’ll see.

Screenshot-2No sooner did Sun Young put her new born son into his crib, she danced a little jig and lost us -5 points. I know you just gave a home birth but come on! We are not off to a good start on this chapter.

Screenshot-3Meanwhile, Ben whips out his trusty old sleeping bag to sleep on the floor next to one of his new grandsons. D’awe. πŸ™‚

Screenshot-5Lee: T-REX SMASH!! HAHAHAHAHA!!!

You are an EVIL child! Who smashes innocent doll houses?!

Screenshot-6Kenneth: Why would you do that?! Your nieces and nephews will be so upset that you broke their toy! You are grounded mister!

Lee: You’re not my dad! I don’t have to listen to you!

Brothers… they always fight. BEN! Come discipline your youngest son! BEN!?

Ben: I’m busy. Come back later.

Screenshot-7Kenneth: I am the head of this family now and you will do as I say! You can start by cleaning up around here.

Lee: I can’t wait to leave this trash heap behind.

1 - Kenneth saves the day 2 - kenneth promotionOh yah! Earlier that day Kenneth ‘saved the day’ and earned another promotion! These Kooks are rolling in dough! πŸ˜€

Screenshot-9O.O CINDY! Put some clothes on! GAH!

Screenshot-8I guess Lee didn’t clean up like you asked?

Kenneth: No, good for nothing little twerp… *grumble grumble*

I entertained the idea of sending Mckenna and Lee off to boarding school but it somehow seemed cheaty to do so. They get up to so much mischief.

Screenshot-10At least Kim is young enough to not get into trouble. And she’s hard at work learning her skills!

Screenshot-11Sun Young: Mother! Put some clothes on! Think of the children!

Cindy: *choke* No wonder I feel such a draft!

Mckenna: It’s too early for this, I want to go back to bed.

Screenshot-13More toddler skills! She’s such a good little girl… for now.

Screenshot-14Lee: I don’t care what big brother Ken says, I’ll eat all the ice cream I want! He’s not my dad!

Seriously Lee… you’re too young to have daddy issues. BEN! COME LOOK AFTER YOUR YOUNGEST! He needs you!

Ben: BUSY!

DOING WHAT?!

Ben: IGNORING YOU! Hahahahaha!

I miss being able to control Ben at times. D:

Screenshot-16At least he attempts to interact with some members of the family. He and Dusty are very close (yes, Dusty is STILL around and seems to be immortal, he’s around 130 now) and Ben spends time with his grandchildren. So I can’t complain about him too much.

Ben: Deep down I knew you loved me!

I’ll miss you when you’re gone :,( but let’s not think about that now!

3 - hannah age up 4 - hannah ya jobYAY! Hannah has aged up to a Young Adult! And she got a job at the local science facility. Interesting… (SIDE NOTE: Remember how I said I might do a story for Hannah? Now that she’s a YA I can finally start it! πŸ˜€ )

Screenshot-17She aged pretty well! I will keep you all updated on when her story will come out! πŸ˜€

Screenshot-19And speaking of aliens. That’s Kenneth down there, sorry it’s so dark. Moving on!

5 - anakin and linaFamily Updates! It looks like Anakin is still with his new love interest!

6 - anakin and lina babyAND HE KNOCKED HER UP! Yay Anakin babies! The Kook bloodline will continue in story progression! YES! πŸ˜€

8 - hannah and donnovan 9 - hannah and donnovan relationshipHannah seems to have found a love interest as well. πŸ˜‰

11 - frankie and pansyAnd a non-rendering Frankie is still going strong with Pansy!

Screenshot-20I think Kenneth has taken the role of fatherhood quite well. πŸ™‚

Screenshot-22Except where Mckenna is concerned. She spent all night at a friends house (without permission), got kicked out, but still didn’t go home. Oh no, she thought she would get revenge by peeing on their porch! (-5 points!) NOW GO HOME MCKENNA!

Screenshot-23On a happier note, Kim is well on her way to becoming a well rounded toddler.

7 - kim walking skill 10 - kim potty skill 19 - kim walk skillAll three skills have been learned! πŸ˜€

Screenshot-25WHAT?! Not you too Lee! Another -5 points. These children with be the death of me.

Screenshot-26Birthday time! First up is Ryan!

12 - Ryan toddler bdayScreenshot-27BAM! Sparkles!

Screenshot-28Now it’s Christopher’s turn! Ryan looks so precious in the background watching his brother age up! πŸ˜€

13 - Chris toddler bdayScreenshot-29BAM! More sparkles!

Chris: Haha! I’m the cute one!

Ryan: *pouts* No fair!

Now boys… you are both adorable. Be prepared folks! We’ve got a couple lookers here!

Screenshot-30Ryan got Kenneth’s hair, complete with yellow highlights! And he got Cindy’s eyes. I’m glad Cindy’s eye colour has been passed along, it is pretty cool.

Screenshot-31Chris got the black hair! Either from Ben or Sun Young, it’s hard to tell. He did get Sun Young’s eyes though!

And we’ll end the chapter there with those cute faces! Some points were lost but hopefully they will be made up again soon! πŸ˜€

**************************************************

SCORECARD

-10 Dog sitter
-15 Fire
-35 Self urination
-20 Passing out
+35 Birth
+10 Twin Birth
+30 Skill Challenge
+15 Honour Roll
+20 Max Skill
+40 Completed LTW
__________
+70 Total Points


3 responses to “Chapter 2.9

  1. Ooh, looks like Ryan got Cindy’s cheekbones as well as her eyes. Christopher is a cutie, though!

    Your idiots are doing really well controlling themselves. Your points are really positive already! Some others, like the Pinks and the Terreys, stay in the negative for quite a few generations.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I was so happy Sun had twins! They are just adorable and I love how they have some different features from each side of the family.

      And don’t worry, you’ll get to see these idiots in action really soon. All hell is going to break loose! But that’s enough of a spoiler so I wont say any more!! πŸ˜‰

      Like

  2. DarkwingLady says:

    So many BABIEEESS…. o.0

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Mending Colors

A Sims 3 Post Apocalyptic Rainbowcy

Julyvee's Sims Stories

Sims Literature by Julyvee, Original and challenge based Stories

NotJustaBookSims

Stories and Downloads

Pink's Madness

I'm Surrounded By Idiots

Shattered Wings

Generation One- Raven-Jay Marone

Sim Salad

Outluck. Outlast. Outlive.

Insanity is...

...Saner Than Sanity

bedlamisbi

Yeah. It's another ISBI.

I Hope to be Surrounded by Idiots

If they don't die on me anyway

Maloney WYDC

A Sims3 Who's Your Daddy Challenge

Zale Family ISBI - Alphabetcy

A Fancy Blog Sharing my ISBI - Alphabetcy